Code of Hero

“Tell my tale to those who ask. Tell it truly – the ill deeds, along with the good – and let me be judged accordingly. The rest … is silence.” – Dinobot

The quote is from the end of a episode of Beast Wars called “Code of Hero”. Do you guys remember this episode – wow, who said popular culture couldn’t be art – even in the form of a simple kids cartoon – there is so much going on in this one episode of Beast Wars, its amazing. I have to admit the first time I saw this episode I was so stunned I was left staring at the screen in shock, my eyes moist (must have been dust in my eyes :P). It felt like i saw a the death of a good friend of mines!
Its too bad Mainframe Entertainment got bought out and is now stuck making crappy Barbi/Cinderella movies… on second thought, who knows maybe their making those movies as insanely deep as this show.

-p.s. I’ve been told the Cinderella and Barbi movies suck by reliable sources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

